Taylor Swift Fearless (Platinum Edition)

Big Machine Records has released the album cover for the Fearless re-release album. This album title is actually Fearless Platinum Edition. Great name, wondering how many platinums it will get.
The CD/DVD will be released on October 27th.
The DVD contains some bonus videos as well as official videos for Love Story, Change, White Horse, You Belong with Me, and The Best Day. The bonus videos are some exclusive behind-the-scenes video, the famous Thug Story video, and some photos taken by Austin Swift.

Artist: Taylor Swift
Album: Fearless (Platinum Edition)
Genre: negara, pop
Tahun: 2009
Duration: 79:30

  1. Jump Then Fall*
  2. Untouchable*
  3. Forever & Always (Piano Version)*
  4. Come in with the Rain*
  5. SuperStar*
  6. The Other Side of the Door*
  7. Fearless
  8. Fifteen
  9. Love Story
  10. Hey Stephen
  11. White Horse
  12. You Belong With Me
  13. Breathe
  14. Tell Me Why
  15. You’re Not Sorry
  16. The Way I Loved You
  17. Forever & Always
  18. The Best Day
  19. Change

One Response so far.

  1. mbk file nya di pasword.. dan pasword nya apa ya?? :)

Leave a Reply


Daisypath Anniversary tickers