Adele 2008 19 (Deluxe Version)

Adele 19 (Deluxe Version) (2008)

Artist: ADELE 
UPC#: 634904531324 
Release Date: 11/18/2008 
Label: PID 
Media Format: CD 

Disc 1
01. Daydreamer
02. Best for Last
03. Chasing Pavements
04. Cold Shoulder
05. Crazy for You
06. Melt My Heart to Stone
07. First Love
08. Right As Rain
09. Make You Feel My Love
10. My Same
11. Tired
12. Hometown Glory
Disc 2
13. Chasing Pavements (Live At Hotel Cafe)
14. Melt My Heart to Stone (Live At Hotel Cafe)
15. That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On (Live At Hotel Cafe)
16. Crazy for You (Live At Hotel Cafe)
17. Right As Rain (Live At Hotel Cafe)
18. My Same (Live At Hotel Cafe)
19. Make You Feel My Love (Live At Hotel Cafe)
20. Daydreamer (Live At Hotel Cafe)
21. Hometown Glory (Live At Hotel Cafe)
22. Many Shades of Black (with The Raconteurs)
23. Hometown Glory
24. Chasing Pavements
25. Cold Shoulder
26. Make You Feel My Love
27. Melt My Heart to Stone

Leave a Reply


Daisypath Anniversary tickers